- (a) The following are the names of 19 voting members who attended the Annual General Meeting:
 - Wg Cdr Ivan CHAN
 - Wg Cdr Wilson CHAN
 - Wg Cdr Roger KWONG
 - Wg Cdr Peggy TAM
 - Wg Cdr Alex LAW
 - Sqn Ldr Pauline CHENG
 - Sqn Ldr Benjamin YUEN
 - Sqn Ldr Sam TSANG
 - Sqn Ldr Jethro CHAN
 - Sqn Ldr Pheona SIU
 - Ag Sqn Ldr Winnie HO
 - Ag Sqn Ldr Jason LAM
 - Flt Lt Steven CHAN
 - Flt Lt Patrick FUNG
 - Flt Lt LEUNG Chun Fui
 - Flt Lt Michael LEUNG Kwok Wah
 - Flt Lt Carol LUI Ka nok
 - Flt Lt NG Ming Lun
 - Flt Lt SIN Sze Keung
- (b) The following are the names of NINE Executive Board members who attended the Annual General Meeting:
 - Mr Dicky YIP
 - Gp Capt CHAN Man Lang
 - Gp Capt Leonard LEUNG
 - Gp Capt LEE Kwok Wing
 - Mr Mason NG
 - Mr Michael CHAN
 - Mr TAM Kwok Chi
 - Mr Simon TANG
 - Mr Paul CHENG
- (c) The following are the names of FOUTY-TWO voting members who were unable to attend the Annual General Meeting and had sent in their proxies:
 - Mr Edwin LAU (attended the meeting via Zoom)
 - Mr Joseph LEE (attended the meeting via Zoom)
 - Sqn Ldr Toby Ng (attended the meeting, but appoint proxy)
 - San Ldr Francis CHAN
 - Sqn Ldr Wilbut CHAN
 - Sqn Ldr Rayson CHAN
 - Sqn Ldr Martin Choi
 - Sqn Ldr Rex LAU
 - Sqn Ldr Raymond MA

Sqn Ldr (sp) Steve WONG

Ag Sqn Ldr Any LAM

Flt Lt Louis CHAN

Flt Lt Chan Ho Chun

Flt Lt Billie CHAN

Flt Lt CHOW Tak Choi

Flt Lt CHUM Chi Kin

Flt Lt Patrick FUNG

Flt Lt HO Tai Ching

Flt Lt Edward KING

Flt Lt Kevin KOK

Flt Lt Jacky LAM

Flt Lt LAM Wai Ting

Flt Lt Eugene LEUNG

Flt Lt Mandel LEUNG

Flt Lt Simon LEUNG

Flt Lt William LEUNG

Flt Lt Paul MO

Flt Lt Carey MOK

Flt Lt Brian NG

Flt Lt Harry NG

Flt Lt Chiann OR

Flt Lt PANG Kai Tao

Flt Lt TSOI Sui Ting

Flt Lt Eric WONG

Flt Lt WONG Yuen Yi

Flt Lt Boris WU

Flt Lt Jessie YUEN

Flt Lt (sp) CHOW Vi Vi

Flt Lt (sp) Clement CHUNG

Flt Lt (sp) Christine LAW

Flt Lt (sp) Frankie POON

Flt Lt (sp) TSE Wah Sang